Return Home
There are 175 News Items in 18 pages and your are on page number 10

Future of Blizzard in Doubt
Tuesday, October 14, 2003
Vivendi rejects bid for Games Unit
full story


HL2 Delayed due to code theft
Tuesday, October 7, 2003
ANOTHER Excuse for a delay, maybe they leaked it themselves??
full story


Nearly Half Million Account Banned!
Wednesday, October 1, 2003
403,000 Accounts were banned by Blizzard....
full story


Interplay may sue Vivendi
Monday, September 29, 2003
Looks like Vivendi Universal Games' troubles are far from over....
full story


Vivendi delays HL2
Friday, September 26, 2003
Half-life 2 has been delayed.  SURPRISE!
full story


Vivendi won't keep game Division
Tuesday, September 9, 2003
"The Blizzard assets are worth at least one times' sales, if not more, where the rest of the assets are not"
full story


Bonus Map
Monday, September 8, 2003
Blizzard added in a freely downloadable map from their website.
full story


Fate of Blizzard uncertain!
Thursday, September 4, 2003
What will happen to Blizzard?
full story


NBC Wins
Tuesday, September 2, 2003
NBC buys some of Vivendi's assets, but what about Blizzard?
full story


IRC Server Pool
Friday, August 29, 2003
Set your IRC Server Search order to: irc.pvpgn.org then to irc1.pvpgn.org and then irc2.pvpgn.org
full story


Page:  << Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  Next >>

2002-2003. Player vs. Player Gaming Network.